Board of Directors
President: Marie Caldwell
Vice President: Waylon Young
Secretary: Kay Woods
Treasurer: Mark Mitchell
Directors: Farris Beasley DVM
Jim Harwell DVM
LaGay Horton
Heather McCormick
Wanda Morrison
Patty Patrick
Delbert Wicks
Sarah Mac Young
Advisory Committee: Ray Fraley
Eugene Ham
Patricia Hopper
Ley Jean
Sandy Law
Kathy Varner
Volunteer Coordinator: Jackie Hamlin (931)433-7182 ext. 130
Event Scheduling: Heather McCormick (931)433-5855

Website created and hosted by Valley Internet.
Last Updated May 28, 2012
For website related problems, please contact the